EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
ADMINISTRATION
Brandt Dick, Superintendent
High School Office: 701-442-3201 Ext. 103
Cell: 701-220-3176
brandt.dick@underwoodschool.org
Kyle Hunt, Secondary Principal
High School Office: 701-442-3201 Ext. 104
kyle.hunt@underwoodschool.org
Derrick Gross, Elementary Principal
Elementary Office: 701-442-3201 Ext. 140
derrick.gross@underwoodschool.org
Angela Riehl, Business Manager
High School Office: 701-442-3201 Ext. 102
angela.riehl@underwoodschool.org  
School Board Members
Mike Heger, President
105 Dakota Ridge Ave.
Underwood, ND 58576-5000
Home: 701-442-3031
Cell: 701-315-0459
mheger@bnicoal.com
Brent Charging, Vice President
PO Box 684
Riverdale, ND 58565-0684
Home: 701-654-7684
Cell: 701-460-0467
bcharging@bepc.com
bcharging@gmaiil.com
Amanda Haseleu
575 28th Ave. NW
PO Box 718
Underwood, ND 58576
701-391-8241
Sarah Ness
3561 Drake Dr. N
Coleharbor, ND 58531-3102
Home: 701-442-5308 
asness@westriv.com
Jim LeRoy
25C 34th Ave. SW
Underwood, ND 58576
bigjim@westriv.com
livingstonleroy87@gmail.com
Underwood School Board Committees
Building, Grounds, and Transportation
Brent Charging
Jim LeRoy
Finance and Budget
Jim LeRoy
Brent Charging 
Negotiations, Personnel, Administration, Policy, Evaluations, and Curriculum
Mike Heger
Amanda Haseleu
Early Childhood Coalition Committee
Sarah Ness


Central McLean Cougars Cooperative
Mike Heger
Jim LeRoy
Multi-Tiered System of Support (MTSS) 
Sarah Ness
Amanda Haseleu